People

CO-DIRECTOR

Dr Jamie J. Hagen

j.hagen@qub.ac.uk

CO-DIRECTOR 

Dr Maria-Adriana Deiana

m.deiana@qub.ac.uk

 COMMITTEE 

Dr. Clara Fischer

c.fischer@qub.ac.uk

Feminist theory, Social and Political Theory, and Gender politics

 

 

Dr Merav Amir

m.amir@qub.ac.uk 

Security; Borders; Feminist & queer theory

 

Dr Yassin Brunger

y.brunger@qub.ac.uk

Feminist perspectives on international law; Sexual & gender-based violence; Transitional justice

 

Professor Debbie Lisle

d.lisle@qub.ac.uk

Tourism; Militarism; Everyday Life; Borders; Technology; Security; War; Representation; Surveillance

 

Dr Francine Rossone de Paula

f.rossonedepaula@qub.ac.uk

Feminist diplomacy; Postcolonial/decolonial theory 

 

Jess Simonds

 

Maritime security

 

Dr Giulia Carabelli

g.carabelli@qub.ac.uk

Urban studies; Affect theory; Empire

 

Dr Sarah Jankowitz

sarah.jankowitz@qub.ac.uk

Grassroots peacebuilding; victimhood; reconciliation

 

Danielle Roberts

 

Policy and Development Officer, Here NI

 

Alexa Moore

alexa@transgenderni.org.uk

Director, Transgender NI

 

Selena O'Doherty